Emirates Dubai
Turkish Turkey
Singapore Singapore
Etihad Abu Dabi
Finnair Finland
Qatar Qatar
Thai Thailand
Airfrance France
KLM Netherlands
Oman Oman
Swissair Switzerland
Lufthansa Germany
Alitalia Italy
Cathay China
Qantas Australia



 GMT: +05:00

  Currency: Thai Baht

Phuket (Thai: ภูเก็ต, ) is one of the southern provinces (changwat) of Thailand. It consists of the island of Phuket, the country's largest island, and another 32 smaller islands off its coast. It lies off the west coast of Thailand in the Andaman Sea. Phuket Island is connected by the Sarasin Bridge to Phang Nga Province to the north. The next nearest province is Krabi, to the east across Phang Nga Bay.