Singapore Singapore
Emirates Dubai
Qatar Qatar
Swissair Switzerland
Finnair Finland
Airfrance France
KLM Netherlands
Lufthansa Germany
Cathay China
Thai Thailand
Qantas Australia



 GMT: +08:00

  Currency: SGD

Singapore , officially the Republic of Singapore, sometimes referred to as the Lion City or the Little Red Dot, is a sovereign city-state in Southeast Asia. It lies one degree (137 km) north of the equator, at the southern tip of peninsular Malaysia, with Indonesia's Riau Islands to the south. Singapore's territory consists of one main island along with 62 other islets. Since independence, extensive land reclamation has increased its total size by 23% (130 km2), and its greening policy has covered the densely populated island with tropical flora, parks and gardens.